Copy widget
Copy code
Code copied

Sex, Whiskey & Southern Blood

20.00 zł

Buy now
2011 Metal Mind Productions

1. A Taste of the South…

2. Ballbreaker

3. Boot Hill

4. Truth Teller

5. No Man’s Land

6. The art of Demolition

7. Stoned to Death

8. Guilt and Redemption

9. Purple Haze

10. Demonize

11. Into the Same River


All music written by: Michał Stemplowski

All lyrics written by: Wojciech Kałuża

Except “Purple Haze” – music & lyrics by Jimi Hendrix